8/13/94  Cypress Hill  Woodstock '94


  1. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
  2. Insane In The Brain
  3. Cock The Hammer
  4. How I Could Just Kill A Man
  5. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
  6. Pigs
  7. Lick A Shot
  8. Hand On The Pump
  9. I Wanna Get High
  10. When The Shit Goes Down
  11. Hits From the Bong
  12. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That