10/27/94  Dream Theater  Hammerjacks

  1. Pull Me Under
  2. 6:00
  3. Take The Time (w/ extended keyboard solo)
  4. Caught In A Web (w/ drum solo including samples)
  5. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
  6. The Ones Who Help To Set The Sun (no keyboards)
  7. The Mirror ->
  8. Lie
  9. Another Day
  10. A Mind Beside Itself: I Erotomania
  11. A Mind Beside Itself: II Voices
  12. A Mind Beside Itself: III The Silent Man
  13. Metropolis Part I